A Life Earthbound (Dryad Quartet #3)

A Life Earthbound (Dryad Quartet #3)

ISBN: 1477601287

ISBN 13: 9781477601280

Publication Date: June 15, 2012

Publisher: Sapphire Royale Publishing

Pages: 339

Format: Paperback

Author: Katie Jennings

4.06 of 71

Download PDF

Download ePub

Her name was Rhiannon, and she was Earth.

She was graceful, intelligent, and undoubtedly a workaholic. She could put a crack in the Earth’s surface a mile wide and grow the loveliest flower ever to have existed right beside it, a contradiction she held with both reverence and pride. For she herself was something of a contradiction: a girl, seemingly free, but silently trapped within her own heart and mind, never to be released.

Or so she thought. She never wasted much time on impractical dreams or wishes she figured could never come true. But all her life one person has been there, a constant reminder of the true girl living behind her mask of cool indifference and solitude.

But the tides of her fate were changing, and her helplessness building as a master plan was in the works that would only bind her wrists further, and destroy everything she never even thought she could have.

Throw in a dash of murder, vicious accusations, and plenty of family drama, and it could very well be a recipe for freedom, or for death.

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share