Fang Volume 7

Fang Volume 7

ISBN 13: 9781614503293

Publication Date: July, 2016

Publisher: Bad Dog Books

Pages: 366

Format: Paperback

Authors: Ashe Valisca, Field T. Mouse, Chris "Sparf" Williams, Whyte Yoté, Slip-Wolf, T.J. Minde, Skunkbomb, Miriam "Camio" Curzon, NightEyes DaySpring, Tym Greene, Ocean Tigrox, T.D. Coltraine, Argyron, Hunter, Thomas “Faux” Steele

5.00 of 1

Download PDF

Download ePub

Vegas is the ultimate escape, from your past, from your future, and most importantly your present. Do you come with a friend and leave with a lover? Are your pockets full of dreams or dollars? Sometimes the journey is to reinvent yourself, other times to hide and wait things out until whatever drama just blows over. So let's take a steamy tour of Las Vegas - past, present, and future.


Splatters by NightEyes DaySpring
With the Lights On by Field T. Mouse
Nuclear Cocktails by Skunkbomb
One for the Money, Two for the Show by Whyte Yoté
Apostasy by Chris “Sparf” Williams
The Dance by TJ Minde
The Road to Midnight by NightEyes DaySpring
Barrel Aged Romance by Miriam “Camio” Curzon
Strings by T. D. Coltraine
Double Down by Argyron
Luck Only Lends by Hunter
Fantasy by Tym Greene
The Price of Admission by Ocean Tigrox
Royal Flush by Thomas “Faux” Steele
Traffic by Miriam “Camio” Curzon
His Palace by Slip-Wolf

Cover art by Ifus

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share